What’s On

View the 2022 Events Guide


Get together with family and friends and enjoy Patrington Haven Leisure Park unforgettable events.

Exclusive Owner Select Events are also throughout the year.

Take a look at our fantastic 2022 events guide…

Ticket release dates for certain events to be announced at a later date. Keep checking back for updates!

May Live Entertainment


Saturday 28th May – From 9pm – ‘Beat2Beat’

 

Quiz Night


Test your knowledge at the Quiz night!

Saturday 21st May

From 9pm

With a chance to win £100!

*Booking a table for dining is highly recommended. 

Kid's Activity Timetable


The  Country Club Kid’s Activity Timetable

Available for Owners, Holiday Guests & Country Club Gym Members

Running from Monday 30th May – Tuesday 5th June

*Sessions must be booked and paid in advance by telephone – 01964 632045

June Entertainment


Thursday 2nd June – From 9pm – ‘Ella Monroe’

Friday 3rd June – From 9pm – ‘Venus’

Saturday 4th June – From 9pm – ‘Meesha’

Friday 17th June – From 9pm – ‘Hitz Blitz’

Saturday 18th June – From 9pm – ‘Sarah Panton’

Saturday 25th June – From 9pm – ‘The Collective’ – Live duo

 

Jubilee Outdoor Tea Party


Join us at Guy’s Café Bar & Restaurant for a fantastic outdoor Jubilee Tea Party SOLD OUT

Saturday 4th June
1pm – 3pm

Ticket Prices:
Adults – £9.95
Children (12 and under) – £5.95 

What to look forward to:

Drink on arrival
Live music
Traditional British picnic food
Outdoor bar will be open *subject to weather conditions

*Please note this is an outdoor event only
Strictly no food and drink to be brought to the event

July Entertainment


Saturday 2nd July – From 9pm – ‘Ric Owen’

Saturday 9th July – From 9pm – ‘Don Paton’

Saturday 16th July – From 9pm – ‘Steve Adams’

Saturday 23rd July – From 9pm – ‘Simma’

Friday 29th July – Children’s Disco – 6pm – 8pm

Friday 29th July – From 9pm

Patfest Tribute


Get ready for Patrington Haven Leisure Park’s biggest event of the year!

Patfest Tribute

Saturday 30th July 

Entry from 1pm – music from 3pm until late

Look forward to great food and fantastic live entertainment!

Ticket Prices

  • Own chair & standing (own chair no larger than 75cm diameter) – £9.00  – AVAILABLE
  • Gazebo’s (1 table & 6 chairs for the full day) – £100 – SOLD OUT
  • VIP – (Lakeside terrace, food & details to follow) – £49.95  – SOLD OUT

Book early to avoid disappointment.

NGW Wrestling


New Generation Wrestling

Saturday 6th August

From 1pm

Fancy watching a feud in the wrestling ring?

New Generation Wrestling is back at Patrington Haven Leisure Park

FREE EVENT – No tickets required.

August Live Entertainment


Friday 5th August – From 9pm –

Saturday 13th August – From 9pm – 

Friday 19th August – From 9pm – 

Saturday 20th August – From 9pm –

Saturday 27th August – From 9pm – 

Sunday 28th August – From 9pm – 

 

August Children's Entertainment


Friday 5th August – 6pm – 7.30pm – ‘Uncle Brian’ – Children’s Entertainer

Friday 12th August – 6pm – 8pm – Children’s Disco

Friday 19th August – 6pm – 7.30pm – ‘Uncle Brian’ – Children’s Entertainer

Friday 26th August – 6pm – 8pm – Children’s Disco

National Festival Circus


National Festival Circus

Saturday 13th August!

Two performances available

1pm or 3pm

Join us for a fantastic family event with traditional circus fun for everyone to enjoy!

The National Festival Circus is a magical mix of laughter and excitement. 

Slapstick clowns, balancing equilibrists, fast tempo juggling, baffling magic, high flying diablos, mesmerising spinning hoops and bucketful’s of fabulous fun.

Animal Petting Zoo


Mini Farm Petting Zoo

Saturday 20th August

1pm – 4pm

Let your little ones interact with new animals and learn their unique behaviours, participate in a hands-on activity and get outside and enjoy the fresh air.

FREE EVENT – No tickets required.

Funfair


Funfair

Sunday 28th August

11am – 4pm

Join us for family fun at the Patrington Haven Leisure Park Funfair!

Tickets will be exchanged for a wristband which is required to ride the rides.

Event Terms And Conditions


Please Be Aware That These Events Are Subject To Government Guidance, Customer/ Team Safety And The Impact Of Covid.

Updates Regarding These Events Proceeding Or Being Withdrawn Will Be Prompt

All Updates Will be Available On Our Social Media Page